Add:22-24 Shuangfu Rd.,Chengnan 
Industrial Zone,Tongan District, 
Xiamen, Fujian,China 
Tel:+86-592-7366898
Contact Person:Tao Yang/Brian Su
/Magic Yang
Online QQ:736090777/2827969795 /344496273

 

   

 

Xiamen Yushunda Photoelectric Technology Co., Ltd. is an energy-saving technical enterprise integrating R&D, production and sales. Founded in Jan. 2008, which locates in the beautiful coastal city of Xiamen,it currently has more than 100employees. With an 8years of production and management experience, we now have a mature and modern management , the company passed the ISO9001: 2008 certification, and implementing ERP enterprise management system.
The company has been committed to R&D, production and sales of PIR sensor, energy and power saving, intelligent products, such as sensor switch, sensors, sensor light, LED, solar lights and other related products. The company adheres to the principle of "to meet customer’s needs as the first goal", in many years of business activities, the company's product sales throughout the world, we obtained the majority of customers and consumers praise at home and abroad, and to establish a stable and good business cooperation. Also we successfully established a good cooperation relationship with many international well-known companies, such as Costco global, Home Depot, etc..
We have always been proud of is a strong independent research and development team, to ensure our products continue to grow, and let our partners to get new products in the first time and to achieve better sales profit, so that customers to share more successful joy and grow up happiness together with us. Our products has a number of patents in both the domestic and abroad, and has achieved a number of foreign sales access certification, such as CE, ROSH, ETL, RCM, SAA, CCC, PSE, etc..
We offer a flexible business cooperation to provide customers with OEM/ODM services. To guarantee the quality and quantity, delivery on time is our consistent business purpose.
We are warmly welcome customers to come and visit, letter to us to discuss business cooperation. And we hope to establish long-term, stable, mutually beneficial business cooperation relationship.

公司简介

位置:福建省厦门市同安区城南
工业区双富路22-24号
电话:86-0592-7366898
联系人:杨韬/苏富顺/杨顺利
在线QQ:736090777/2827969795 /344496273

 

   

 

厦门渝顺达光电科技有限公司是一家集研发,生产,销售为一体的节能科技型光电企业,现有雇员100多人。公司成立于2008年,座落于美丽的海滨城市厦门。公司历经8年的生产经营历练,现已拥有一套成熟,现代化经营管理模式,公司通过ISO9001认证,引进ERP企业管理系统。

公司一直至力于研发,生产,销售人体感应,节能,省电,智能化产品,例如感应开关,感应器,感应灯,LED,太阳能灯等相关产品。公司坚持贯彻“以满足客户需求为第一目标”,在多年的经营活动中,公司产品销售遍布全球,在国内获得多数客户以及消费者的好评并建立稳定良好的业务合作关系,且成功地同多家国际知名的公司建立了良好的合作关系,如COSTCO全球,HOME DEPOT等。

我们一直引以为豪的是拥有强大的自主研发团队, 保证我司产品源源不断地推陈出新,并让我们的合作伙伴在第一时间获得新品及取得更好的销售利润,让客户分享更多成功的喜悦及一起成长的快乐。公司产品在国内外拥有多项专利,并取得多国销售准入认证许可,如CE,ROSH,ETL,RCM,SAA,CCC,PSE等等。

我们提供灵活的业务合作方式,可为客户提供OEM/ODM服务。保质,保量,准时交货是我们一贯的业务宗旨。

热情欢迎广大客户来人,来函,参观洽谈合作事宜。期望建立长期,稳定,互惠,互利的业务合作关系。